Cat sitting by the seaside

Eastbourne, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Kara
Home & pet owner

Introduction

My name is Kara and I live in Eastbourne with my boyfriend Harry. We much prefer the idea of someone coming to our home to look after Rosie and Bernie than leaving them in a cattery, so this is a perfect solution.

Home & location

We live in a 2 bedroom house in Eastbourne, a 5 minute walk from the seafront. The house has a open plan living/dining area and kitchen downstairs, with 2 double bedrooms and a bathroom upstairs. We are close by to lots of shops should

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We are just looking for someone to make sure Rosie and Bernie are fed, to clean the litter trays and most importantly keep Bernie topped up with cuddles! We have plenty of toys to keep them amused if you want to go out for the day, and they

Meet the pets

  • Rosie

    2 years

  • Bernie

    1 year

Sitter feedback (5)

Madison

We absolutely loved this house sit! Kara was super nice. She left us detailed info about the cats and the flat which we appreciated, and we were able to

Stayed · 31 Aug - 15 Sep 2019
Jan

Kara left us in her home with an adorable cat and one not so friendly. The area amidst the alps was brilliant, particularly for hiking and cycling but good

Stayed · 23 Aug - 26 Aug 2019
Laura

Taking care of Bernie and Rosie was a great experience! Bernie is very sweetie and he always wants cuddles. Rosie is more independent but sometimes she also

Stayed · 07 Aug - 10 Aug 2019
Marina

Bernie and Rosie were really easy to look after and adorable. Really good communication to organize the exchange. Kara and Harry have hosted us even after

Stayed · 30 May - 03 Jun 2019
Laurence

It was a nice stay in a very quiet village. lots of walks to do and nice places to see. Rosie is very cute and easy.

Stayed · 10 May - 13 May 2018

Location map