Dog and house sitter in French Alps for 2-3 weeks

Châtel, France
  • 2

Dates

Fiona
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I have 2 Cocker spaniels and live in the mountains in the French Alps. As a teacher, I am finally looking forward to going away after a long 18 months and would love someone to look after my dogs and plants so I can travel a little more

Home & location

Looking for someone to live in house and look after my 2 cocker spaniels. Adorable but like all spaniels will be naughty if given a chance! . Need to be on a lead at all times when not in the home or garden. They love walk and digging in

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Jaz and Pluto need to be happy. They love to follow you around the house, into the garden, and get very excited if you put on your shoes to go for a walk. They are easy but will try to get the better of you if you let them. They would like

Meet the pets

  • Jaz

    English Cocker Spaniel

    3 years

  • Pluto

    English Cocker Spaniel

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Sarah

Thank you Fiona for the warm welcome, it was a pleasure to sit for Jazz and Pluto who are full of affection and energy, and the town and surrounding area are

Stayed · 23 Jun - 10 Jul 2021
Saloua

I had a wonderful time sitting for Fiona in La Chapelle D'abondance. Her two dogs Jazz and Pluto are love bugs full of energy. They are very affectionate and

Stayed · 02 Oct - 31 Oct 2020
Madeleine

We had a lovely time sitting for Fiona in Echenevex. Fiona and her daughter Naomi were very welcoming and helpful and we enjoyed our time with them at

Stayed · 31 Mar - 14 Apr 2018

Location map