Savoie home.

Gresin, France
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We require a housesit please see dates for our Savoie home. Sean and I have been married for 26 years and have lived in France for the past 10 years. I am a housewife (cabin crew before moving to France) and Sean is a commercial pilot for

Home & location

We look forward to welcoming our trusted housesitters to our home in the French Alps. Our home is located in Gresin, Savoie 73 France which is around 15 minutes from Chambery and is directly between Geneva airport and Lyon airport. The

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


We would be looking for an animal lover for sure. We have chickens which need cleaning and feeding morning and night as well as looking after two cats who are quite independent. Holly our black Labrador would need a couple of walks a day

Meet the pets

  • Holly

    Labrador Retriever

    4 years

  • Gemo

    8 years

  • Diabolo

    7 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (3)


We really enjoyed staying in Emma and Sean's lovely country home. The area offered many walks which we happily explored with Holly who is affectionate and

Stayed · 23 Jul - 05 Aug 2021

We only applied to sit for Emma and Sean at the last moment, and it couldn't have been easier to organise, as Emma was very clear and helpful as to what

Stayed · 09 Aug - 22 Aug 2020

This was a lovely house to look after. Holly the dog was very friendly, enthusiastic, and cute. The indoor and outdoor cats were easy to look after although

Stayed · 02 Jul - 18 Jul 2019

Location map