Comfy Home plus Dog & Cat In UNESCO National park South of France

Les Vans, France
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Robin
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a 60 and a bit year old couple who are flexible when we will be away, the dates given are approximate so we can fit in with house sitters too. We prefer an adult couple of housesitters who have good experience of France or can

Home & location

The house had everything in it you would expect and set in a lovely location. It is only 10 mins ways from all the shops and medical and dental care. If you like nature and peace you will like it here. The weather is normally good most of

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We would like you to take care of the house , dog and cat ...also if it is grass growing time give the lawn a quick mow. Our Shollie ( German Shepherd / Boarder Collie Mix ) dog is very intelligent and generally well behaved but he needs a

Meet the pets

  • Hugo

    5 years

  • Ninon

    1 year

Sitter feedback (4)

Mark

We arrived 2 days before Robin and Chantel left, they made us feel so welcome. While they were there we stayed in the Gite and Robin showed us the local

Stayed · 28 Mar - 09 Apr 2018
Steve

We have just enjoyed a wonderful month House Sitting for Robin and Chantelle in the South of France. Their German Shepherd/Collie cross, ‘Hugo’ was a well

Stayed · 10 Nov - 14 Dec 2017
Nicholas

Robin & Chantal are excellent hosts and their hospitality was beyond our expectations, treating us to more than a few meals prior to leaving us in charge of

Stayed · 28 Apr - 15 May 2017
Richard

Lorraine and I enjoyed our house/pet sitting assignment for Robin and Chantal. We had a longer overlap time with our hosts and enjoyed several meals

Stayed · 23 Mar - 10 Apr 2017

Location map