Lovely blind old Lab living between the Jura mountains & Geneva

Prévessin-Moëns, France
  • 1

Dates

Tatiana
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! I’m a Spanish living with her partner in the countryside very near to Geneva. I’ve lived in India and Brussels in the last 8 years and I just moved here. I work for UNICEF and I love travelling, reading, cooking and dancing... but

Home & location

We live in a countryside house close to Jura mountains and the ski station. There are super markets and all types of commerces around although you’ll need a bike or a car. We have an electric step that you can use. We have tv, WiFi, fully

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Kenzo is pretty easy because he is old, he needs to go out in the morning, between 8 and 10 and walk for around 40 minutes, same in the afternoon. During the day he pees in the garden, but he never poops there! We do the walk in the

Meet the pets

  • Kenzo

    Labrador Retriever

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Jean-Claude

Such a great house-sit! The sit is in an amazing area. Tatiana and Sam were lovely to meet ; they were very organised and the instructions were clear. Their

Stayed · 27 Mar - 05 Apr 2021
Ricardo

Tatiana and Sam are a kind and friendly couple, they explain us everything that we want to know and the guide was very detailed. And Kenzo is a lovely dog

Stayed · 15 Jan - 17 Jan 2021
Isabelle et Claude

Kenzo was very easy to keep, he is incredibly kind and is very well behaved .. the area is very pretty and the walks indicated are very beautiful, it was a

Stayed · 30 Dec 2020 - 03 Jan 2021

Location map