Bright and cozy house with two brother kitties

Le Crozet, France
  • 2

Dates

Nadine & Afarin
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a couple who work for international organizations in Geneva, Switzerland. Due to our jobs, we have to travel at times and for this reason we would like to have a reliable individual to look after our cats and the apartment while we

Home & location

Our home has 3 bedrooms with two bathrooms and a nice garden with the view of the mountains. It's located in a small village close to the main small town (10mn drive) with all commodities. We are only a 15-minute drive from the CERN tram

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our top priority is caring for the cats. This includes providing two meals per day (breakfast and dinner) and managing the automatic feeder for lunch time (ensure it is always filled with dry food). The cats drink from a water fountain so

Meet the pets

  • Sacha

    4 years

  • Filou

    4 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Ans

It was an absolute pleasure housesitting for Nadine & Afarin. Communication was always swift. Their apartment is very comfortable and not far from the bus

Stayed · 29 Jul - 03 Aug 2020
Kathryn

Nadine and Afarin were great to sit for. Communication was excellent and very thorough instructions were given. Their apartment is large and very

Stayed · 07 Jul - 16 Jul 2019

Location map