House sitter for old Brittany farmhouse

Laniscat, France
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Dates

Ann
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Too look after our 2spaniels 2 cats and poultry mainly feeding and shutting in the chickens feeding cats and walking and feeding dogs. We have 4 horses on site but depending on the weather they can stay out in the field but will need water

Home & location

We live 10 minutes from the Nantes Brest canal, great for walking and cycling, there are bikes on site. Also there is the Lac du Guerledan and the Abbey Bon repos it has a great market on a Sunday morning as well as water sports on the lake

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

To look after the animals and house which involves feeding and walking the dogs. Feeding the 2 cats. Letting out feeding and shutting in the chickens. There are 4 horses on site which Need there water checking and poo picked up an option

Meet the pets

  • dog

    3 years

  • Ruby

    English Springer Spaniel

    13 years

  • Millie

    Cocker Spaniel

    8 years

  • Tom

    18 years

  • Charlie

    13 years

  • Arzella

    Arabian Horse

    34 years

  • Blotty

    Connemara Pony

    30 years

  • Penny

    Arabian Horse

    18 years

  • Rasadi

    Arabian Horse

    15 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (1)

Verity

We really enjoyed our short stay with Ann, Lawrie and their menagerie of animals. We couldn't have been made to feel more welcome from the minute we arrived

Stayed · 29 Sep - 02 Oct 2017

Location map