Last Min

Sitter needed for 2 cats in a comfortable cottage, in Central

Plouguernével, France
  • 3

Dates

Gay
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

28Oct2019-03Nov2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

We are a retired English couple who live in Brittany. We just have 3 cats that will need food and home comforts. There will also be watering and picking in the vegetable garden in the growing season. C'est tout! **Please note though that it

Home & location

The cottage is 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom, in a very quiet farm hamlet. It is very rural, surrounded by farming country. The house not 'luxurious' but is comfortable and fully equipped. A car is pretty essential for shopping unless you are very

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Just feeding and cossetting two very affectionate 10 year old cats, and a younger, very friendly adopted cat that lives in the barn. The veg garden is within easy reach of the house and may need watering in the season. There should be some

Meet the pets

  • Poushka

    10 years

  • Tigger

    10 years

  • cat

Sitter feedback (3)

Christopher

Very warm, welcoming people with a lovely rural home. Plenty of books to read, good internet and the loan of a bike made this a very nice sit. The 3 cats

Stayed · 25 Mar - 09 Apr 2019
ron

Hello Gay and John, thank you for your review. We have had a wonderful time in your well equipped cottage. We have enjoyed being the servants of your cats

Stayed · 18 Jul - 01 Aug 2018
Jacqui

Gay & John together with their delightful grandchildren gave us a very warm welcome to their cosy rustic cottage. Their home is situated in a very rural

Stayed · 30 Aug - 14 Sep 2017

Location map