Travelling while I still have the energy and health

Redon, France
  • 2

Dates

Teresa
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I'm off to London for last ditch anti Brexit protests. My departure and return dates are flexible so long as I'm there from 12th to 19th Oct. Ideally i'd leave 10th or 11th and return 20th or 21st. i'd ask sitters to be in place the

Home & location

House is situated in small quiet village with only a bar/shop to its name but in a lovely location with the river Oust and the Nantes-Brest canal minutes away. Redon is a few minutes drive and Rennes & Nantes are aprox 40 minutes drive

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Looking after my cats, theyre fairly independent but need feeding, fussing and generally having an eye kept on them. They have cat flaps for access. Generally look after the garden, cut the grass if needed and make sure the pots

Meet the pets

  • Munchkins (Munchy)

    Rescue Cat

    9 years

  • Ginger

    Rescue Cat

Sitter feedback (8)

Krystyna

Teresa welcomed us warmly, we got tasty dinner and fresh bed , so We could rest immediatelly after long driving. We had absolutely no problems with the

Stayed · 20 Jun - 20 Jul 2019
Don

We housesat for Teresa, looking after her beautiful cat Munchkin for just over 3 weeks. Teresa invited us for a lovely dinner the evening before so we could

Stayed · 07 Oct - 23 Oct 2018
Karen

We received a very warm welcome by Teresa. She had prepared us a delicious meal and really made us feel at home in her home. She even left us a plenty of

Stayed · 10 Jun - 27 Jun 2018
Christopher

In winter this house is chilly; a project for the ground floor/basement leaves the guest bedroom vulnerable. A dehumidifier (we were not told about) under

Stayed · 11 Mar - 10 Apr 2018
John

We had a lovely time staying in Teresa's comfortable home and Munchkins is a very easy going, affectionate cat.

Stayed · 03 Sep - 23 Sep 2017

Location map