House and pet sitters required for 3 dogs and one cat

Rohan, France
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

lynne
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I am retired, living in Brittany, France. I have 3 dogs, Beau, Bracken and Willow. Very friendly and gentle. I also have one cat, Lola. Our home is in a lovely area, a restored longere in courtyard setting with another attached cottage we

Home & location

We have Wi-Fi at home. Excellent selection of supermarkets 15 minutes away in Loudeac. Local shops, restaurants, bars, canal walks, park and lake in Rohan 5 minutes away. Pontivy, a larger town offers all the above with more choice and is

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Responsibilities primarily are the dogs. Beau, Willow and Bracken are very affectionate , energetic and enjoy being outside in the garden most of the time, depending on weather, and I walk them morning and evening. The garden is fully

Meet the pets

  • dog

  • dog

  • dog

  • Lola

    5 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (5)

Caron

We loved this house sit and would recommend it highly. The 3 dogs are easy, happy and affectionate. There is a pleasant forest walk very close to the house

Stayed · 01 Oct - 14 Oct 2019
Aly

Lynne was a warm and welcoming host. Taking Bracken, Willow and Beau, her three energetic dogs, on daily walks down country lanes, farm fields, and trails

Stayed · 18 May - 30 May 2019
Leonie

What a pleasure!!! Beau,Willow,Bracken,Bob and Bill were all delightful!! The dogs were extremely boisterous in the best possible way and ,once walked

Stayed · 26 Jul - 11 Aug 2018
Martina

We had a fantastic time sitting in Lynne´s lovely home near Rohan. Willow, Bracken and Beau are all wonderful dogs with friendly personalities. The donkey

Stayed · 25 Feb - 12 Mar 2018
Colin

I wish we had left a review at the time but failed! What can I say about the dogs, donkey and goats! They were all wonderful although you have to watch out

Stayed · 03 May - 15 May 2017

Location map