Spend a bit of time with Mimi and Lucky and visit Basel

Hégenheim, France
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Paulina
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello, I offer you my flat in Basel, in a quiet district at Neuweilerstrasse. There is a good tram connection with the city centre and there is a green area with forest and fields nearby. I have also a fish tank with shrimps, but all you

Home & location

Hello, I live in suburbs of Basel, in French little town Hegenheim. It would be great if you could arrive here by car (public transport is quite bad). If not, you can use my bike to get to Basel. The distance from the flat to the Swiss

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feed cats twice a day. Spend some time on playing, brushing or cuddling. Clean cat's toilet once a day. In case Lucky make a pee on the floor- clean it. It is not very demanding nor time consuming, so you have plenty of free time to

Meet the pets

  • Mimi

    14 years

  • Lucky

    12 years

  • bird

  • bird

  • fish

Sitter feedback (14)

Jana

Paulina is such a friendly and uncomplicated person. Communication with her was quick and easy. Her two cats Mimi and Lucky are lovely. They are curious

Stayed · 01 Feb - 09 Feb 2020
Maciej

Paulina gave us detailed instructions and useful tips which made our stay a pleasure - both for us and the cats. She showed us around, so that we didn't have

Stayed · 27 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020
Florencia

Paulina was really nice and her cats, Mimi and Lucky, really easy to take care of and to love. They both love attention and demand it! So I was glad I could

Stayed · 20 Sep - 29 Sep 2019
Karen

It was a pleasure to meet Paulina who is a very caring, friendly and thoughtful person. Paulina was very thorough when she explained by email what was needed

Stayed · 21 Aug - 31 Aug 2019
Salimata

I truly enjoyed my first house/pet sit. Paulina had taken time to leave everything easy for me. Her instructions were clear and detailed. Her cats are both

Stayed · 08 Aug - 11 Aug 2019

Location map