Kitty cats and plants in Lille, France

Lille, France
  • 2

Dates

Betsy
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I'm an American living in Lille, France. I've been in France for 8 years and I've hosted numerous sitters in my previous apartments in Paris! I work in customer support and I have a YouTube channel.

Home & location

Note: my bed is wide (180 cm) but only 190 cm in length. This can pose a problem if you are taller than 1.75 m, as your feet may dangle off the end. Please consider this before applying. The bed is not meant for taller folks. My home is

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Do not apply if you have never cared for plants because I have over 100 houseplants and my YouTube channel is based on their care. They are EXTREMELY important to me, and some are very rare. I have two cats and I cannot travel with them:

Meet the pets

  • Teddy Bear (Ted)

    Siamese

    4 years

  • Worm

    American Shorthair

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Melissa

We had such a fantastic time looking after Teddy & Worm! They were wonderful cats that continually kept us entertained and cuddled. Teddy took a little bit

Stayed · 13 Feb - 21 Feb 2019
Sheron & Thomas

Betsy and Jeremy are a very special couple. They welcomed us warmly into their home, which was immaculate and comfy at the same time. They had everything we

Stayed · 05 Sep - 17 Sep 2018
Caroline

I had a wonderful experience with Teddy Bear and Worm. Betsy prepared a very detailed house/ cat manual in advance because they had to leave the home before

Stayed · 14 Jul - 16 Jul 2017

Location map