Short vacation

Bry-sur-Marne, France
  • 4

Dates

Daniel
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We want to take a short break (one week) and we need somebody to take care of our four cats. We live in a personal housing close to the urban transportation system (it takes 20 minutes to reach Paris) It could be either from 14th to 21rd of

Home & location

We are close to the RER transportation system which drives commuters in a matter of 20 minutes into the heart of Paris. We have as well a rather well developped bus net which drives either to the surroundings outskirts or to the entrance of

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Feed the cats, clean the litter, open and close the doors, shutters, check the mailbox and enjoy Paris. Our cats are sometimes very demanding, they are not allowed to go out the house is their permanent residence

Meet the pets

  • Sheba

    4 years

  • Pepita

    11 years

  • Igor

    3 years

  • Grishka

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kerrylea

We really enjoyed our house sit for Daniel and Nicole, and cats Pepita, Sheba, Igor and Grishka. Daniel and Nicole are kind, generous and welcoming people

Stayed · 09 May - 16 May 2019
Tatiana

Nicole and Daniel are wonderful people. Warm, loving and most helpful. They live in a house with 4 cats - we felt like we were in a fairy tale during the

Stayed · 27 Apr - 04 May 2018
Shannon

House sitting for Daniel and Nicole was our absolute pleasure. They’re kind, caring and gracious people that we’re glad to have met and will keep in touch

Stayed · 14 May - 20 May 2017

Location map