Look after Salem and Luna from 21/05 to 06/06 in

Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
  • 2

Dates

Alessandro
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi everyone, Barbara and I (Alessandro), are both Italians that moved to Paris. We rarely move away for long periods but when we do, we need someone to look over Luna and Salem. We both work in the IT world, for this reason, you will find a

Home & location

The apartment measures 70 square meter and is right above the line 1 of the metro in-between of the Arch of Triumph and La Défense. You will be allowed to use everything inside the apartment that has high speed internet a gaming pc and big

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

We ask you to take care of the cats, feed and play with them, to be respectful of the neighbours and the apartment while you live in our flat. Also to keep the house in a good state and clean. We also have some plants to water once a week

Meet the pets

  • Salem

    Mix-Breed

    2 years

  • Luna

    Rescue Cat

    4 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Trevor

Salem & Luna are the sweetest cats we ever met! They are very easy to look after. Salem is a bit wary at the start, but comes around quickly to play, and

Stayed · 21 May - 06 Jun 2021
Orianne

We had an amazing stay at Barbara and Alessandro's place in July. They are a very friendly couple who made us feel immediately welcomed in their beautiful

Stayed · 10 Jul - 19 Jul 2020

Location map