2 weeks in Paris (with Bounty)

Paris, France
  • 1

Dates

François
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are François (47yo) and Mathieu (39yo), a 12 years gay couple living in Paris 18ème (Lamarck or Jules Joffrin metro station). 3 months ago we adopted a wonderful 2 years old cat as we bought our wonderful 40 m2 flat near a typical

Home & location

Near the Montmartre area and typical French shopping street (Rue du Poteau). 5 min from 2 metro stations (Lamarck or Jules Joffrin, line 12). 40m2 Haussmann type flat with balcony (view on Sacré Cœur). High speed wifi access. 5th floor

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Feed the cat, play with him, be friend with him, water the plants on the balcony, and enjoy a typical Parisian lifestyle.

Meet the pets

  • Bounty

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Tamara

I always love coming back to this sit. Francois and Mathieu are truly kind, generous, and caring hosts who always perfectly prepare their sits. Once again it

Stayed · 06 Sep - 20 Sep 2020
Tamara

I really feel fortunate to count Francois and Mathieu among my regular hosts. They are super simpatico, great communicators and always make me feel very

Stayed · 07 Sep - 22 Sep 2019
Tamara

Once again it was a real pleasure to stay in this beautiful home and look after Bounty, a lovely cat with a calm and friendly disposition and a passion for

Stayed · 23 Jun - 08 Jul 2018
Tamara

I had a wonderful time sitting for Bounty, a fun and playful young cat with a gorgeous personality and a cute little voice (especially when spotting a

Stayed · 16 Sep - 01 Oct 2017

Location map