'Eco-friendly minded Pet Sitting DUO' required for 1 dog & 1 Cat

Paris, France
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Sophie
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi there, my name is Sophie. I am a passionate animal lover, I am considerate of the environment and I am a previous animal rescuer. I am married to Tim and we have 2 young girls. One of our passions is to travel and mostly that involves

Home & location

We live in the suburbs of Paris about 11 kilometres from the centre of Paris. We do not have access to a car, but there are some green areas and parks nearby accessible on foot. The house is a 5 bed house with an open plan kitchen and

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

The main responsibility is to let the dog in and out for their toilet every 4 hours and to ensure he gets out for a walk (30-60mins) daily and to feed him twice a day. He is quite an energetic dog but is easy to handle and is friendly- As

Meet the pets

  • Speckles

    10 years

  • Leroy

    8 years

Sitter feedback (12)

Jane

We were very lucky to sit for Sophie and Tim and their lovely children. Communication before and during the sit was excellent and we knew that we could

Stayed · 06 Feb - 20 Feb 2020
Sorcha

Sophie and crew were great hosts. The house was clean, cozy and comfortable and Sophie left clear instructions and gave us all the info we needed to be

Stayed · 23 Oct - 27 Oct 2019
Liz

We had a great stay at Sophies home. The dogs Cassie and Speckles were lovely, good natured dogs. They were very easy to look after and loved their morning

Stayed · 02 Aug - 15 Aug 2019
Morgan

This was a fantastic sit! Sophie and Tim are such lovely and friendly people, they made us feel so welcome. Speckles, Cassie and Leroy are all adorable and

Stayed · 04 Jul - 21 Jul 2019
Jeannine

We recently sat for Sophie and Tim in Paris and thoroughly enjoyed our sit. The house was roomy and comfortable and the pets incredibly easy to care for

Stayed · 26 Apr - 30 Apr 2019

Location map