House/pet sitter for India our well trained Wiemaraner, South of

Samois-sur-Seine, France
  • 1

Dates

Helen
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a British couple looking for a pet sitter for our friendly but lively 6 year old Weimaraner, India. The sitter needs to be experienced and fit enough to care for larger energetic dogs. We live in a detached house on the edge of the

Home & location

With all the forest tracks, India does not have a limit on how far she can walk given the chance and is happy to do longer walks with you if you wish. We are able to leave a small car for the sitters use. We are only 10 minutes from

Responsibilities

Responsibilities are to look after our dog India. We have a large garden but India also likes 2 walks a day, I normally take her 45mins - 1 hour in the morning and about 1 hour- 1.5 hours later in the day, however if its raining she and I

Meet the pets

  • India

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Jane

If you get the chance to sit for Helen and Nigel you should grab it. We spent 5 weeks there during summer 2019 and loved our walks through the

Stayed · 27 Jun - 16 Jul 2019
Claire

We have just completed a 3 week housesit for Helen and Nigel looking after their dog India, and we enjoyed every moment of it. India is very good natured

Stayed · 29 May - 18 Jun 2019
Mia

We loved our house sitting in Samois-sur-Seine! The dog - India - is nice, cute and active, good company on daily walks and hikes. The garden and taking care

Stayed · 09 Aug - 09 Aug 2016

Location map