House and Pet sitter needed for cats, dog and fish

Azille, France
  • 2dog
  • 3cat
  • fish

Dates

kathryn
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

We are a young family with two kids. We have 2 dogs, Ralph who is a 9 year old poodle, he likes a long walk once a day, he is very friendly and likes a cuddle. The other is Henri he is a 2 year old labrador sheepdog cross, he has lots of

Home & location

We have wifi at home and english tv. our village has a bar, restaurant, convienence store, boulangerie, tabac, gallery, wine bar and post office. There are lots of nice walks through the vineyards where we walk Ralph and Henri. We are near

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Family home

Responsibilities

Walking the dogs, feeding them all, Feeding fish daily. watering garden and keeping it tidy. maybe required to help gite guests with small issues although people are on hand in the village to help. keeping house clean and tidy

Meet the pets

  • Ralph

    11 years

  • Henri

    4 years

  • Kiki

    7 years

  • socks

    5 years

  • Popcorn

    2 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (4)

Jenny

Kathy, John, Abby and Jack are an adorable family!! since we arrived they have taken care to leave everything ready and prepared, all the indications for

Stayed · 16 Feb - 02 Mar 2018
Lucy

John and Kate were very friendly and relaxed and their pets were easy and enjoyable to take care of. The dogs were very obedient and we were able to walk

Stayed · 27 Dec 2017 - 06 Jan 2018
Gema

We had a wonderful time in Azille! Kathryn and her family were so kind and even picked us up from the train station to take us to their beautiful home. Their

Stayed · 02 Apr - 18 Apr 2017
Ashley

Housesitting here was wonderful. John & Kate were great - and even picked us up from a nearby city. Their dogs Henry & Ralphie are adorable - and give the

Stayed · 07 Feb - 19 Feb 2017

Location map