Cain

Agen, France

Dates

Robert
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We need a house sitter because we are returning to the UK to visit our grandson We are a retired British couple (formerly an accountant and doctor) who have lived in France for 12 years. Our house is a detached stone house about 1km from

Home & location

We live in rolling countryside in an attractive part of the Lomagne. There are two bicycles( for the fit) as lots of hills. We usually shop in Valence d'Agen but there are also very attractive towns and villages in the surrounding area. We

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have 2 fish who just need feeding twice a day and garden plants that may need watering according to season and weather.

Meet the pets

  • fish

Sitter feedback (4)

Janet

Had a relaxing time looking after Zita and Robin and Anne's beautiful tranquil home. Zita was a lovely dog and an absolute pleasure to look after.

Stayed · 28 Mar - 13 Apr 2019
Francis

Anne & Robin greeted us in the most charming way, we immediately felt comfortable with them. Robin showed us around the house and explained all that needed

Stayed · 17 Oct - 03 Nov 2018
Mary

Robert/Robin and Anne and their dog, Zita, were lovely. Robin and Anne included many thoughtful extras, in introducing us to their community, such as driving

Stayed · 23 Mar - 11 Apr 2018
Josephine

This was the first time Robin and Anne had used Trusted Housesitters and they went out of their way to ensure I would be comfortable and know my way around

Stayed · 13 Feb - 01 Mar 2017

Location map