Your chance to share our multi-cat home in the Dordogne

Bergerac, France
  • 7

Dates

Robert
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a retired couple of "ex-teachers" both now 70+ years old, "attempting retirement AGAIN". We normally plan to go away during the late Spring and late Summer, touring in our camping car.. We hope to go away again in early September, so

Home & location

Whilst we are away, we are offering free accommodation in our 2/3 bedroomed gite (with pool!) , in return for our cats being fed, watered & lovingly cared for.!

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We would like you to care for our home & garden in the manner that we cherish it if we were there: clean, tidy, well-maintained, safe & secure......nurture and care for ALL of our cats, continuing the individual attention that we give each

Meet the pets

  • Maman

    11 years

  • Biscuit

    10 years

  • Tom

    8 years

  • Tommy

    8 years

  • Phoebe

    8 years

  • Cracker

    8 years

  • KittyKat, Inky, Mummy & Sooty

    7 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Kerrylea

We house sat for Bob and Hilary mid-May to mid-July and mid-August to mid-September 2016. We accepted their assignment 5 months prior and kept in regular

Stayed · 13 Aug - 26 Sep 2016
Hjordis

We were so lucky as to have our first home and petsitter assignment for Bob and Hilary. They made us feel so welcome from the start, it was a wonderful stay

Stayed · 22 Sep - 22 Sep 2014

Location map