Very special person or couple needed by my 11 cats and 2 dogs in

Castillonnès, France
  • 2
  • 12

Dates

Ann
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

17Oct2019-27Oct2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Hello, my name is Ann. I have lived in this small village for the last 17 years and have been very happy. My mother has moved into a Retirement Home in England and I like to visit her as often as I can so am regularly looking for

Home & location

My house is quite small - 1 double bedroom, with en suite shower, kitchen-diner, lounge and office. Situated in a small, quiet, agricultural village, 7KM from Castillonnes, 5KM from Cancon, 25 Kms from Bergerac. I have wifi and English

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

I am looking for someone to care for my 11 cats - this number varies as I am involved with rescue work. 8 cats have access to the house and need feeding once a day and their litter trays emptied twice a day. The other 3 are feral and are

Meet the pets

  • Max

    Belgian Sheepdog

    7 years

  • Kiki

    Jack Russell Terrier

    12 years

  • Roux - ginger male

    2 years

  • Magic - big black male

    14 years

  • Peachey - grey female

    14 years

  • Frazzle - ginger female

    8 years

  • Friskie - large black and white male

    5 years

  • Fifille - tortoiseshell female

    3 years

  • Izzy - tortoiseshell female

    2 years

  • Zorro

    2 years

  • cat

    15 years

  • Girlie

    17 years

  • Pinkie

    17 years

  • Fluffy

    5 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Carrie

Ann has a heart of gold. Her home is very clean even with so many pets. She is a super hostess. She is a great cook. She also introduced us to many of her

Stayed · 06 Jul - 20 Jul 2019
Carole

What a wonderful time I had at Ann's. I arrived to find that she had prepared dinner for me - what a treat. I spent a couple of days getting to know the 9

Stayed · 08 Jan - 30 Jan 2019
Mary

We had a wonderful time in Castillonnes. Ann kindly collected us from the airport and took us to her lovely home. When we agreed to the sit we were a

Stayed · 04 Jun - 13 Jun 2018
Flora

We had a great time looking after Ann's furry family in the charming village of Saint-Maurice-de-Lestapel. The two dogs (Max and Kiki) were very chilled and

Stayed · 14 May - 24 May 2018
Anna

Ann has a heart as big as all outdoors. Her work with the rescue cats in the neighbourhood is commendable. Her own cats as well as her dogs Kiki and Max are

Stayed · 09 Apr - 19 Apr 2018

Location map