Home in the Charente maritme

Chives, France
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi my name is Tina ,we have had our home for twelve years,and have loved every moment of living here .we are now developing a small b@b as I love to meet new people and love to sit and enjoy a evening meal with them ,cooking is one of my

Home & location

We live in a typical charentais house .we had a barn attached to it which we knocked through in too and now having a beautiful kitchen with a dinning and lounge area ,with a mezzanine above .we have four bedrooms two ensuite plus a family

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


We have one cat and three dogs .our eldest dog is 15 in oct ,he is a jack Russel called Wally .He was a real character in his younger days but now loves just to relax and chill and ofcourse loves cuddles .basil is a parsons jack Russell ,he

Meet the pets

  • dog

  • dog

  • cat

Sitter feedback (7)


Tina welcomed me at the train station when I arrived and treated me to a lovely dinner! She is a VERY talented cook : ) This was my first housesit and I

Stayed · 26 Nov - 17 Dec 2019

We were very lucky to have been able to sit for Tina and her adorable dogs Basil, Roux, Enzo and cat Anouk. The dogs are so friendly and loveable and so

Stayed · 13 Jul - 24 Jul 2019

Tina met us and made us feel welcome and had a lovely meal together and found we had a lot in common to discuss. The two dogs (Basil and Roux) and cat

Stayed · 18 Mar - 27 Mar 2019

Tina is a wonderful host, very friendly and welcoming. The house and location are marvellous and Wally, Roux and Basil are some of the funniest and

Stayed · 07 Apr - 18 Apr 2018

We enjoyed our time taking care of Tina's four legged fur family. The dogs are well behaved and they looked forward to a long stroll through the beautiful

Stayed · 14 Feb - 22 Feb 2018

Location map