Stunning home & loving pets in SW France

Duras, France
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Jeremy and Katie
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a couple with two young children, two adoring dogs and two cuddly cats, and we're looking for someone to look after our little piece of tranquil paradise in South West France. Our home was fully renovated a few years ago, and has

Home & location

We are in the pretty and gently hilly countryside of south-west France, surrounded by vineyards and ancient forest but with shops and restaurants only a few minutes drive away. The house itself is a large old stone farmhouse xdating back

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

You will need to walk and care for our friendly, bouncy 12 month old Golden Retriever, Ziggy, our 6 month old Bernese Mountain Dog puppy, Scarlett, and our two cats, Kiki and Bramble. The dogs will need plenty of cuddles (not a hard job!)

Meet the pets

  • Ziggy

    Golden Retriever

    1 year

  • Scarlett

    Bernese Mountain Dog

    under 1

  • Bramble

    6 years

  • Kiki

    6 years

Sitter feedback (15)

Gregory

We really loved our experience sitting for Jeremy and Katie. The house is magnificent and set on a beautiful property surrounded by forests and vineyards

Stayed · 15 Oct - 31 Oct 2019
Joanne

We had such a lovely time taking care of Jeremy and Katie's beautiful home and lovely pets. Ziggy is such a sweetie and so easy to care for and have fun with

Stayed · 20 Aug - 26 Aug 2019
Dan

We really enjoyed our time at this house sit. The property was absolutely stunning and well maintained. It was a private oasis. Although we arrived at a sad

Stayed · 25 Jun - 09 Jul 2019
Taye

We loved housesitting for Jeremy and Katie in their beautiful house in the south of France. The house is set in gorgeous countryside surrounded by vineyards

Stayed · 22 May - 02 Jun 2019
Jeanette

We had a lovely stay at Katie & Jeremy’s they truly have an amazing home . We appreciated the provisions left for us and a lovely meal on arrival , we truly

Stayed · 06 Mar - 17 Mar 2019

Location map