Seeking cat loving housesitter from the 18/12/20 to the 27/12/20

Hendaye, France
  • 1

Dates

Jeannette
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Both myself (Jeannette) and my partner (Pierrick) have recently moved to Hendaye, Basque country in the South west of France. Hendaye is on the border with Spain.

Home & location

We live in a 3 bedroom semi-detached house in Hendaye. We have a small garden. Our house is situated with easy access to the beach (Grande plage de Hendaye ). Plenty of long walks in the hilly country side. The supermarket is also close.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains

Responsibilities

Loki is our first cat he is now 3 years old . Loki is a creature of habit, he tends to spend the night indoors but if the weather is nice he will stay outside. He has breakfast around 7.30 /8.00 then goes out outside for his morning prowl

Meet the pets

  • Loki

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Pablo

Loki is an awesome cat. How smart it is! And Jeannette is an absolutelly delightful person and has a really cozy house. Stay here has been a pleasure in all

Stayed · 23 Aug - 02 Sep 2019
Valerie

Thank you Jeannette, it was a pleasure to look after Loki. I enjoyed looking around Milton Keynes, it feels like a nice place to live. All the very best

Stayed · 17 May - 26 May 2019
Adam

Loki is a lovely cat

Stayed · 18 Jan - 21 Jan 2019
JADE ILKE

We loved Loki, and the house was a haven for our Christmas break Jade

Stayed · 15 Dec - 26 Dec 2017

Location map