Raisin & Ella 2019

Lalinde, France
  • 2

Dates

Melissa
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello we are Toby and Melissa. We are looking for an energetic couple to look after our 2 dogs, Raisin (Jack Russell 13yr old) and Ella (Black Labrador 5year old) We live just outside the beautiful Bastide town of Lalinde, 30 mins from

Home & location

We are very lucky, the house overlooks the Dordogne river at the front of the house and there are good walks along the banks of the canal behind the house through our field. The pool is open between May and mid October, weather permitting

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone who loves to walk the dogs, look after the house, pool and garden while we are away.

Meet the pets

  • Raisin

    Jack Russell Terrier

    13 years

  • Ella

    Labrador Retriever

    5 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Hannah

We had the most wonderful time in Lalinde spending time with Raisin and Ella and meeting Toby and Melissa. The Dordogne region was a lot of fun to explore

Stayed · 29 Aug - 27 Sep 2019
Martin

We thoroughly enjoyed our time looking after Raisin, Ella, and Toby and Melissa's lovely home in Lalinde. We quickly settled in - helped by a lovely welcome

Stayed · 18 Jun - 26 Jun 2019
Francesca

Melissa and Toby made us feel very welcome in their beautiful home. We and were given lots of useful information not just about the dogs and house, but tips

Stayed · 13 Mar - 27 Mar 2019
Jay

Toby and Melissa, all we can say is THANK YOU! We had a very warm welcome into their beautiful home and a delicious meal in the evening. Melissa was very

Stayed · 08 Jan - 23 Feb 2019
Jeannette

The location and pooches could not have been better. Situated down a quiet, river road the house is close to all amenities. Out the back gate you will find

Stayed · 09 Oct - 02 Nov 2018

Location map