Pet sitter wanted

Mouzon, France
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3

Dates

Carly
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are an English family who have been living in SW France for the last 6 years. Our lovely tribe of animals are looking for a caring person to come and enjoy some peace and quiet in the French countryside.

Home & location

We live in a quiet, peaceful commune in SW France shared with only two neighbours. Our 2 bed house is set upon 10 acres of land, and along a no through road, so no cars. We have a beautiful woodland walk at the end of the track which goes

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have 3 small dogs, two jack Russell type and a miniature Yorkshire terrier. They get fed twice a day, morning and night. Our horses live out with the sheep, so they will only need their water checking and possibly a poo pick of the

Meet the pets

  • Tilly

    Mix-Breed

    17 years

  • Taz

    Jack Russell Terrier

    10 years

  • Buddy

    Yorkshire Terrier

    3 years

  • Humphrey

    5 years

  • Basil

    5 years

  • Tig

    4 years

  • Daisy

    5 years

  • Mouse

    28 years

  • Fiji

    29 years

  • Thumper

    10 years

  • Peter

    Rabbit

    3 years

  • Peanut

    3 years

  • Mr Wriggles

    Hamster

  • poultry

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (1)

Jeffrey

Hi. Had a wonderful sit at Carly’s and Matts farm. All the animals were very well behaved and loved the attention I gave them. I recommend this sit to any

Stayed · 12 Sep - 17 Sep 2019

Location map