Pet sitters needed for my standard poodle

Sainte-Sabine-Born, France
  • 1

Dates

Melinda
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

19Dec2019-04Jan2020
0-3 applicants

Introduction

I'm looking for a mature, sensible couple to take care of my house and the lovely Doris whilst I am away in Dubai on business. My preference would be for someone who has sat for me before but more than happy to meet new people We live in

Home & location

We have good wifi, and are a 10 minute car ride from four villages with shops/supermarket etc and fresh food markets but not in walking distance of shops. I have access to all BBC and ITV TV channels via Sky but no french TV channels. We

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Just to keep the house, dog and garden safe, fed cuddled and reasonably tidy - clear up any mess e in the garden to stop Doris running in it !!! Doris is used to a short walk, on the lead twice a day. . In the summer the pool will need

Meet the pets

  • Doris

    7 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (4)

Frances

We loved our stay at Melinda's place looking after Lola. The sit was in easy access to many beautiful villages with regular markets, as well as nearby

Stayed · 10 May - 19 May 2017
Fiona

We enjoyed looking after Melinda's two dogs, hanging out with them by the wood fire and walking in the nearby countryside They are adorable dogs!

Stayed · 14 Jan - 14 Jan 2016
Jane

We loved our time at Melinda's with her beautiful poodles. Such a treat.

Stayed · 15 May - 15 May 2014
Elaine

Melinda made us feel very welcome and her home is situated in a beautiful area. The dogs are real characters and we really enjoyed our stay. This was our

Stayed · 17 Sep - 17 Sep 2013

Location map