SITTER NEED FOR TWO MINI DACHSHUNDS (BROTHERS)

Sarlat-la-Canéda, France
  • 2

Dates

RACHEL
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a married couple early 50's who work from home. We are non smokers and very house proud so guaranteed a clean home for your duration. We have recently moved in January 2018 from the UK to France and there are times we need not

Home & location

Our home is a comfortable detached home just 3km walk to the centre of the famous medieval town of SARLAT but at the same time offering peace and quiet and relaxation at the home if needed. We live on the ground floor of the property

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Ensure Max and Hugo have a walk a day and fed breakfast around 8.30 am and dinner 5.00 pm and treat around lunch time but they're flexible. Not fussy eaters in fact opposite so as long as they're fed, they'll fall in with you

Meet the pets

  • HUGO

    Dachshund

    6 years

  • MAX

    Dachshund

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Wiebke

What a pleasure to see Hugo and Max as well as their parents Rachel and Adam again! This was our second time with the two dachshund brothers in beautiful

Stayed · 12 Jan - 26 Jan 2020
Wiebke

Hugo and Max are absolutely adorable, and so are their owners Rachel and Adam! All four live in a stunning home in Sarlat in the Périgord Noir. The house

Stayed · 05 Feb - 19 Feb 2019
Ray and Margaret

This sit was in a beautiful house close to the centre of Sarlat. The house was spotlessly clean when we arrived. This was the first time the owners had used

Stayed · 04 Jun - 11 Jun 2018

Location map