House and dog sitter required

Villefranche-du-Périgord, France
  • 2

Dates

Nicola
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

02Nov2019-13Nov2019
12-15 applicants

Introduction

We moved to France a year ago following our hearts, prior to moving we both had our own businesses. I owned a hairdressing salon and Jim fitted double glazing. We have been working hard on our home, garden and Gite since arriving. We often

Home & location

Our home is set in 7 acres of land and surrounded by forest. We are 4km from the beautiful bastide town of Villefranche Du Perigord so your own transport is a must.We have a couple of neighbours separated by a field so private but not

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

To look after our two Great Danes, they have two walks a day in forest that surrounds our house. They are happy to be in the garden but equally happy lazing in their beds. Especially if it is raining!!

Meet the pets

  • Kc ( Harliquin)

    Great Dane

    9 years

  • Carter (black)

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Maylis

My husband and I took care of Kc and Carter again and as always we loved it. The doggies are just too cute and we are always so happy to see them again. We

Stayed · 12 Feb - 22 Feb 2019
Shirena

Nikki & Jim were the perfect hosts easy to get on with and made us feel right at home. The dogs KC & Carter were an absolute dream to care for, they are

Stayed · 04 Oct - 08 Oct 2018
Maylis

Nicola and Jim are amazing people ! KC and Carter, the two Great Dane, are just perfect gentle giant to take care of. The house, the garden, this view and

Stayed · 02 May - 10 May 2017

Location map