LONG HOUSE & PET SIT starting Sept. (flexible dates)

Cahors, France
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1

Dates

G
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

LONG HOUSE-SIT Sept. until December I am looking for a sitter(s) from early to mid September to mid December. My main concern is to offer stability for the pets and therefore not have to welcome new sitters for periods less than 3

Home & location

My home is a renovated farmhouse located on the outskirt of a quaint village in the Quercy region France SW. Many off road tracks including St Jacques de Compostelle route. Closest neighbours around 200 m and the heart of the village is

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Before applying, please read the following: *Must hold EU Passports or Visas allowing a stay in France for the time frame *UK Citizens can only remain a period of 3 months since Brexit *Clean driving licence (international licence may be

Meet the pets

  • Gavin

    Mix-Breed

    12 years

  • Lulu

    Mix-Breed

    20 years

  • Biscuit

    Mix-Breed

    16 years

  • Minette

    Mix-Breed

    16 years

  • Pirate

    13 years

  • Rapide

    10 years

  • horse

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (2)

Christian

We spent two months and a half at Sophie's place. At our arrival Sophie and we spent some days together. During those days we met each other better while

Stayed · 13 Apr - 30 Jun 2021
claire

We highly recommend this house/ pet sit and encourage others to visit if they get the oppurtunity! Sophie goes above and beyond to ensure your stay is

Stayed · 29 Feb - 29 Jun 2020

Location map