Animal lovers required to care for dogs, cats and house.

Castelnau-Magnoac, France
  • 3
  • 3

Dates

Jenny
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

07Jan2020-20Jan2020
0-3 applicants

Introduction

We are a retired couple living in south west France with our rescued pets. We are friendly and easy going. We need a couple to love our pets and take care of our house whilst we are away. Our home is warm and comfortable within reasonable

Home & location

We have a 4 bedroom, centrally heated, well insulated gascon farmhouse in beautiful location with views of the Pyrenees. Quiet and private. Satelitte English tv, Netflix, good speed wifi. 5 kms from two small market towns with shops and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We are looking for people who are kind, honest and are animal lovers. A good dose of common sense is helpful. You would be asked to care for the dogs and cats, feed them, walk the dogs morning. If you want to take them out again they are

Meet the pets

  • Teddy

    3 years

  • Hettie

    10 years

  • Rasta

    7 years

  • Sugar

    Rescue Cat

    7 years

  • Pinky

    Rescue Cat

    7 years

  • Junior

    5 years

Sitter feedback (11)

Byron

We have just returned from a much enjoyed month and a half at Jenny and Neil’s wonderful home in the Haute Pyrenees. The views of the Pyrenees are

Stayed · 01 Sep - 16 Oct 2019
Kate

We enjoyed our stay here very much. Lovely house, easy to look after animals and beautiful district. Jenny and Neil very welcoming and gave us lots of

Stayed · 10 Apr - 05 May 2019
Paul & Merle

We had a lovely time sitting for Jenny and Neil, the house is very comfortable, spacious, bright and warm. We were made very welcome on arrival and found

Stayed · 12 Feb - 09 Mar 2019
Tara

We absolutely loved sitting for Jenny and Neil. Their home and pets were lovely. We were welcomed by Neil and met the gang. Neil cooked us a very delicious

Stayed · 01 Jan - 07 Jan 2019
Lisa

We spent a wonderful two months in Castelnau Magnoac, in the company of dogs Hettie, Rasta, Teddy and cats Pinky, Sugar and Junior. The aminals were very

Stayed · 30 Aug - 30 Oct 2018

Location map