Lovely mediterranean cat in south of France waiting for cuddles

Cournonsec, France
  • 1

Dates

Danielle
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, I am a belgian girl living in the south of France since over 15 years, with one passion : travelling. I have settled in a lovely area 15km south of Montpellier, in a quite village 1/4 hour from the sea side. I have another love who is

Home & location

120qm house on a hill, surrounded by a nice garden, very quiet area, but near commodities (5 min to the next supermarket) and 15 minutes from the beach. Right between Montpellier and Sète. Great location to visit the area. My house has a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Boulette is real easy to take care of. He goes freely in and out the house and has his own pace. All he needs is his daily cuddle on his favourite sofa, his food and clean water everyday. He likes to hang around you, even if you shower :

Meet the pets

  • Boulette

    11 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Martine

It was an absolute pleasure to sit for Boulette and Danielle. Boulette is an mature and very independent gentleman who just requires feeding and cuddles and

Stayed · 15 May - 22 May 2021
Danielle

Deux semaines exceptionnelles dans une maison très confortable, dans un environnement paisible avec un Maine Coon (Boulette) en forme et indépendant. Il est

Stayed · 01 Dec - 15 Dec 2020
Thibault

What a pleasure to have spent these few days in a new place, with a new cat! The meeting with Danielle, the owner of the house and Boulette her super-cat

Stayed · 12 Sep - 28 Sep 2020
Marianne

It was a pleasure housesitting for Danielle. She explained the bits and pieces of the house and let me meet with Boulette. Boulette is a discrete cat. He

Stayed · 22 Jul - 01 Aug 2020

Location map