Away to the UK for Badminton. Plus school holidays.

Gourdon, France
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Denise
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

01Apr2020-21Apr2020
06May2020-12May2020

Introduction

I live with my Granddaughter in South West France in the Lot. I am looking for somebody To look after 2 horses, 1 dog, and 2 cats My horse Spring has coushins as well as Arthritis, so he moves rather slowly. It will mean pooh picking the

Home & location

I am fairly remote, so you will need a car, I have t.v. dvd also wifi. In the near by village they have every thing plus a market every Sunday. My nearest large towns are Gourdon & Cahors.

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

To feed horses checking them twice a day& cleaning their field each day. , feed cats, & dog. will show you all when you arrive, look after the house & garden also swimming pool in the summer.

Meet the pets

  • Rex

    German Shepherd Dog

    3 years

  • Muffin

    Mix-Breed

    6 years

  • Spring

    Dutch Warmblood

    24 years

  • Alfie

    17 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Loretta

We loved being at Denise's home in this beautiful area of France, and taking care of her animals. Denise is very kind and even cooked for us right before

Stayed · 11 Apr - 08 May 2018
john

We were delighted to meet and house sit for Denise , the accommodation is very good, warm clean and comfortable with private bathroom\wc. The pets are easy

Stayed · 07 Dec - 12 Dec 2016
Jenny

We thoroughly enjoyed our house-sit at Denise's house 'Malbec' and fell in love with the area. The surrounding countryside and chestnut forests are truly

Stayed · 18 Oct - 01 Nov 2016

Location map