2 adorable dogs to be taken care of in a cosy house in Southern

Mauguio, France
  • 2

Dates

chiara
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a small family that lives in Southern France. I am Italian and my partner is half Spanish / half Irish. We have 2 babies and 2 medium size dogs we rescued from a shelter. We both work in IT industry and we have to travel back to

Home & location

We have a 3 bedrooms house with a small garden in a village not far away from Montpellier (15km away) and from the beach (11km). Our village is pretty nice and there are some good restaurants and a wine bar. We are very close to Camargues

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Our dogs are used to have 2 walks per day at least : one in the morning between 8h30 and 9h30 and one in the afternoon between 4h30 and 5h30. Sometimes we walk them for half an hour, sometimes for more. They usually have breakfast (dog's

Meet the pets

  • Rucola

    Rescue Dog

    9 years

  • Barolo

    Rescue Dog

    7 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Anette

We just returned from a great stay in Southern France. Chiara, Willy and their children are a wonderful and hospitable family who made us feel at home right

Stayed · 02 Aug - 17 Aug 2020
Helene

Overall we had an excellent time at Mauguio. The location was great, not far from the beach, about 15minutes drive from a beautiful and not so crowded

Stayed · 04 Jul - 19 Jul 2020
Kate

Thank you for a wonderful few days. We wish it had been longer. Rucola and Barolo were adorable and so easy to look after. There was even a cleaner too. We

Stayed · 18 Feb - 24 Feb 2020
Dawn

We loved this Housesit! Chiara and Willy you were so lovely to us with very basic requirements for your beautiful dogs. Feed them, walk them and love

Stayed · 06 Jul - 18 Jul 2019
Irene

Dear Chiara and William, thank you for a wonderful stay in your lovely home. We had such a great time with Rucola and Barolo, your rescue dogs, taking long

Stayed · 20 Dec 2017 - 03 Jan 2018

Location map