House and Pet Sitting September

Montagudet, France
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

Rebecca
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My husband Ollie and I have a small farm situated in glorious countryside in South West France, my old Dad lives on the property too, he has his own flat and is quite independent, we are 6kms from the nearest town which is the gorgeous

Home & location

Our little farm is surrounded by beautiful countryside, completely private, there is lovely walking straight from the door. Montagudet is a tiny village without any amenities, so better is you have transport, if not we do have an ancient

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feeding dogs, cat, horses, hens Walking dogs Skipping out horses Collecting eggs Watering pots Shutting up and letting out chickens Bringing horses in and putting out if weather is hot Feeding fish

Meet the pets

  • Jock

    English Springer Spaniel

    5 years

  • Sybil

    5 years

  • Jagger

    5 years

  • Bazvalan

    Lusitano

    8 years

  • Seamus

    Highland Pony

    25 years

  • Valkyrie (Skelly)

    Lusitano

    10 years

  • Danielle

    9 years

  • fish

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (3)

Loren

Staying at Rebecca and Ollies Farm House was truly amazing. If you have a chance to stay - jump at this opportunity - the farm is set in the most beautiful

Stayed · 29 May - 10 Jun 2018
Sandra

Had a charming time house sitting for Rebecca & Ollie. The spot is so spectacular. Walking with Sybil daily was an absolute joy. Robin & I will really

Stayed · 09 Oct - 19 Oct 2017
Amanda

We LOVED Rebecca and Ollie's farm. They are a fabulous couple who made us feel like part of the family from the first second. We got to spend a week walking

Stayed · 25 May - 04 Jun 2017

Location map