Pet Sitter needed in Tarn et Garonne

Montpezat-de-Quercy, France
  • 1

Dates

Claire
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, we are Kevin and Claire, living in France in the lovely Tarn et Garonne. We are a professional english couple who have adopted a wonderful dog called Nelson. He is a very good boy who loves the company of others. We travel with Nelson

Home & location

We live in a comfortable and private fermette, found at the end of a country chemin with a lovely hilltop medieval village within easy walking distance. The village has 3 restaurants, a bar, a fishmonger/deli, post office, boulangerie

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Nelson will need a 1 hour walk in the morning, or longer, some play during the day and an evening potter. He really wants company, but can be left up to 3 hours each day or 4 hours in the evening. He eats 2 meals per day. He sleeps in his

Meet the pets

  • dog

Sitter feedback (3)

Carolyn

After our first visit to look after Nelson, we said we'd love to return. And we did so a mere two weeks later! Claire and Kevin welcomed us back and after a

Stayed · 06 Feb - 10 Feb 2020
Carolyn

Claire and Kevin were extremely welcoming and generous with their hospitality. They provided everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. Their house is

Stayed · 23 Jan - 27 Jan 2020
Stephen

Ah, spit and bother ! Just back to cold, damp ol' Blighty after a glorious, albeit muddy, 2 weeks looking after Kevin and Claire's lovely home and adorable

Stayed · 16 Dec - 29 Dec 2019

Location map