Hannah requires company

Nissan-lez-Enserune, France
  • 1cat

Dates

Julie
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We travel to the UK for exhibitions 5 times a year and attend a training session once a year. Hannah is now 15 and prefers to stay in her own home than be in a cattery. She has relocated from the UK in November 2015 and is now enjoying

Home & location

We live in a village / small town which has all the amenities that you will require. We have a post office, bank, small supermarket, a market 3 times a week (tues/thurs/sat) 2 tabacs, 2 bars, 3 boulangeries. It is an ideal place to visit

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Responsibilities would be to take care of Hannah and water the garden as and when needed

Meet the pets

  • Hannah

    18 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Alan

Julie's home is a well equipped house in the village. All instructions were clear. Communication was excellent. Quiet and private. Short walk to the

Stayed · 26 Feb - 14 Mar 2019
Ruth

Had a great experience looking after Hannah the cat and spending Christmas in France. Totally positive experience and wonderful hosts too!

Stayed · 20 Dec - 27 Dec 2017
Sharon

Never made it due to the owner having an accident and not going away.

Stayed · 20 Sep - 25 Sep 2017
Leslie

It was a pleasure to sit for Julie and Mike and look after Hannah and their home. It was lovely to arrive a day early and spend an evening with Julia and

Stayed · 27 Jun - 03 Jul 2017
Olwen

Hi, We had a lovely time at Julie and Mike's. Hannah was no bother if you did what she told you to do. Lovely area to explore and play golf. House was very

Stayed · 20 Feb - 04 Mar 2017

Location map