Glorious Gascony -

Nogaro, France
  • 1

Dates

Sally
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We have to be away for nearly 3 weeks, so I need someone to mind my house and a Very friendly young Staffie girl, who needs a couple of walks a day . House in perfect working order.

Home & location

Near Nogaro -in a small hamlet, so not isolated. Nearest village 3kms, nearest larger towms 12kms,. I can leave a car if necessary. House in perfect working order - excellent WiFi, central heating etc. Garden will not require any work

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Two walks daily and lots of chat and cuddles. She lost her best mate, so requires a bit of TLC

Meet the pets

  • Figue

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    7 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Elaine

Thankyou so much Sally and Chris. What a wonderful week, spent with beautiful figue, in your amazing home. And I come away with a friendship in the deal.

Stayed · 22 Mar - 29 Mar 2020
Brigitte

My stay at Sally's and Chris' house was short but I felt so immediately welcome and at home that it was as if I already belonged to the place. Figue, their

Stayed · 08 Feb - 14 Feb 2020
Monika

We feel so lucky for being invited to Sally's and Christopher's gorgeous home and for the company of the sweetest and most friendly Staffie girl, Figue. We

Stayed · 24 Nov - 30 Nov 2019
David

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Sally, Chris and Figue are so welcoming. Figue has a lovely nature and loved walking with us wherever we went. So

Stayed · 29 Oct - 10 Nov 2019
Susan

Sally and Chris were very welcoming and made us a delicious meal the night before they departed. They also, very kindly, shouted us an excellent lunch in

Stayed · 18 Feb - 24 Feb 2018

Location map