Mons La Trivalle Parc natural d'haut Languedoc

Olargues, France
  • 1

Dates

Margaret
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband and I go to England twice a year, for about three weeks to visit our family. We have a female dog who we rescued six years ago and we have taken her with us,unfortunately one of our sons has a Staffie who has become more and

Home & location

We live in the small village of Mons near les Gorges d'Heric near Olargues. We do not have a garden but are surrounded by walkable countryside in the Parc Natural Regional du Haut- Languedoc. GPS 43.571434,2.955601

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

The only responsability would be to look after the dog. She is 13 years old and because of the way she was treated,has bad arthritis. She needs to have shortish walks 2 or 3 times a day and lots of love. She will happily travel in a car.

Meet the pets

  • Sandy

    15 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kerrie

Margaret and Chris were very welcoming and we spent a very enjoyable time looking after their cosy home and Sandy. The countryside was beautiful and very

Stayed · 23 Jul - 08 Aug 2019
Sue

Sandy is a loveable dog and it was a pleasure to look after her. We enjoyed spending time in this charming old house in a village full of character. It’s

Stayed · 25 Mar - 14 Apr 2018
Peter

Our stay at Margaret and Chris's place was wonderful. We were very comfortable, and Sandy was such an easy dog to look after. The location and the village

Stayed · 17 Oct - 03 Nov 2017

Location map