We need a (horse-)experienced sitter for our six horses, dogs and

Rieupeyroux, France
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6

Dates

Katharina
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello, bonjour, guten Tag! We are an international family (German/French) and moved from Turkey to South France in 2017 with our horses and dogs. As a big part of our heart is remaining in Turkey, we would like to travel to our old home

Home & location

Our little farm house is located in South Aveyron, limit to Tarn. We live in a rural and very green area in a little village, the nearest town (supermarket, cinema etc.) is 12 km away (we leave our car to the petsitter's disposal). Our

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Horses: Our horses live in a open stable, the cleaning of the horse place takes about 1 hour per day. They need to be fed in the morning and in the evening. During our absence, we open the big meadow next to their stable, so they don't

Meet the pets

  • Bingo

    Mix-Breed

    6 years

  • Robin

    Mix-Breed

    5 years

  • Damla

    Mix-Breed

    18 years

  • Viki

    Mix-Breed

    6 years

  • Poppy

    11 years

  • Onyx

    4 years

  • Tittie

    1 year

  • Bolero

    10 years

  • Sirma

    10 years

  • Sürpriz

    7 years

  • Tio Pepe

    12 years

  • Alba

    13 years

  • Babacan

    29 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)

Kendra

Katharina and Regis are such hospitable people, and we truly enjoyed getting to know them and their animals. They have the most lovely animals, with such

Stayed · 06 Jul - 01 Sep 2019
Charlotte

Katharina and Regis welcomed our family so warmly into their home, and we appreciated the time they took to familiarise us with their animals before their

Stayed · 17 Apr - 05 May 2019

Location map