Charming Village Life in the South of France with Lovable

Saint-Geniès-de-Fontedit, France
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Karissa
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a couple of world travellers who have made France our home after living in Canada, Australia and the UK. We have a 4 year old son, an almost 1 year old daughter, 2 cats and 2 dogs who make up our family; Cootha, TimTam, Bailey and

Home & location

Located between the Mediterranean and the mountains. Ideal place for beach going sun worshipers or hiking adventures. You will find a village among the vineyard which we call home. The village has a bakery, little shop, butcher/seafood/fish

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Typical cat duties (feeding, litter box emptied, cuddles, playtime, etc). The cats are indoor/outdoor cats so really they are very easy to look after. Typical dog duties (feeding, walks, garden poop check, cuddles, play time, etc). Bailey

Meet the pets

  • Bailey

    Labrador Retriever

    4 years

  • Luna

  • Cootha

    13 years

  • TimTam

    6 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Gail

This is an awesome sit! We had a wonderful four weeks looking after Bailey, Tim Tam and Cootha. Chris and Larissa are warm and friendly hosts and welcomed

Stayed · 18 Apr - 11 May 2019
Sandra

Karissa & Chris gave us very comprehensive information on how to handle the house and pets. There was also useful information about local and supermarket

Stayed · 19 Dec 2018 - 04 Jan 2019
Andrew

We thoroughly enjoyed house and pet sitting for Karissa and Chris. Bailey the golden Labrador is a delightful and engaging character and we shared many

Stayed · 26 Oct - 07 Nov 2017
Heike

Thank you, Karissa, we enjoyed looking after your lovely home. Your pets were very relaxed and easy to care for. Happy to come back. Heike

Stayed · 17 Sep - 05 Oct 2017
Graham & Alison

This is such a great place to stay, for the wonderful animals and the lovely home we shared with them. The cats, Tim Tam and Coutha live in-house, making

Stayed · 21 Jun - 21 Jun 2016

Location map