Housesitter for my lovely cat and house in the Pyrennees

Saint-Lizier, France
  • 1

Dates

Nina
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi I am Nina, French (yoga instructor, English teacher). I live in the Pyrenees 1.30 hrs south of Toulouse in a lovely medieval village.

Home & location

The house is 2mns from the heart of Saint Lizier, which has restaurants, artisans shops etc...5 minutes drive from the market town of St Girons which has a wonderful choice of fresh vegetables and local food. I am located in the Regional

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

I would like to have a responsible non smoker single person or couple to stay here when I am away to keep the house lived in and keep company to my cat who loves people and like having company...She is very cuddly, affectionate and gentle

Meet the pets

  • Misty

    British Shorthair

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kathy & Mark

House and pet sitting for Nina was an absolute delight. Her home was very comfortable and tastefully decorated. We instantly made friends with Misty and

Stayed · 15 Jun - 30 Jun 2020
Christophe

Nina is a good hosts and very welcoming. Communication was excellent, also during the sit. Misty is adorable. She's a real characters, extremely

Stayed · 08 Feb - 17 Feb 2020
Chantal

We had a delightful and relaxing week looking after Nina’s charmingly restored Saint Lizier home and, particularly, hanging with her personable feline

Stayed · 16 Nov - 26 Nov 2019

Location map