French seaside, countryside and cities in one place

La Copechagnière, France
  • 3

Dates

Judi
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello, we are a British/French family I am a teacher in high school and my partner is a web developer. We have two teenage girls and love animals ! We are also failed fosterers which is why we have 3 dogs !! Our dogs are rescue hence why we

Home & location

We have a large 4 bedroom house and a garden with outside pool ( complete with sunloungers, tables chairs and a barbeque !). We also live near ( 5 mins walk) to a huge forest ( la foret de grasla) with many hidden trails and beautiful walks

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have 3 dogs, so of course, cuddles are really the most important and letting them have access to the garden is also important. Ivan sleeps most of the time and he is a little deaf so sometimes you actually have to put his food under his

Meet the pets

  • Ivan

    Rescue Dog

    12 years

  • Pudding

    Rescue Dog

    5 years

  • Yuni

    Rescue Dog

    5 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Véronique

Judi and Seb are very friendly. They wanted that we arrived two days before their departure to meet the dogs and learn their needs. Ivan is a very quiet dog

Stayed · 03 Jul - 16 Jul 2020
andres

Judi and Seb were great hosts, the first night they waited for us with cold drinks perfect for a summer sunset after a long day of travelling and a great

Stayed · 06 Jul - 20 Jul 2019

Location map