Walk the dog, water some plants, take care of house.

La Roche-sur-Yon, France
  • 1

Dates

Joyce
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

As I go away three or more times a year to see family , I need a responsible person who loves and knows about dogs to take care of Sammy. He is a poodle cross, lively and intelligent. He loves his morning walks.

Home & location

The railway is within 5 minutes walking distance as it the supermarkets. Very good bus service. Beach within a 1/2 an hour by car or train. Lively and dynamic town. (La roche sur Yon)There is accommodation for one person or a couple.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

My dog, Sammy is the most important but it is also important that the house is kept clean and hoovered and that I will find it as I leave it. If necessary, I would require that my very small lawn be mowed for my return (electric mower).

Meet the pets

  • Sammy

    Poodle

    12 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Sandy

We enjoyed our time in La Roche-sur-Yon. Joyce is a lovely host and introduced us to her neighbors, who were very helpful and friendly. Sammy is a

Stayed · 18 Jul - 25 Jul 2018
Ingrid

We had an amazing time in La Roche-sur-Yon. It was a pleasure to meet Joyce, she is a very nice person, she welcomed us at her house and helped us

Stayed · 17 Dec - 30 Dec 2017
Edith

A really great sit ! Location, house, daily routine and friendly supportive neighbours all get the thumbs up. Sammy dog is just gorgeous and an easy to

Stayed · 10 Oct - 23 Oct 2017

Location map