Catsitter for 3 cats in the countryside, near Aix-en-Provence

Jouques, France
  • 2

Dates

Cecile
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello ! My name is Cécile, I'm a painter and I'm 62. My husband Loup is a teacher and is 60. We have 2 daughters, Kim (25y) and Alice (22). We have rent a house in Ardèche for family Holidays in July and need nice people to take care of

Home & location

We live in a single storey house with a 6000 meter square garden with a swimming pool. It's located at 3 km of the village downtown. There are 4 bedrooms, an open kitchen. You can find everything in the village (organic butcher, organic

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

There are not a lot of responsibilities. Of course, to fill the catfood dispenser when needed. The main one is to bring in the 3 cats in the house in the evening before closing the house. In summer, they mainly relieve themselves outside

Meet the pets

  • Noiron

    8 years

  • Tigrid

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)

delphine

I had a very nice time at Cecile and Loup's house. I enjoyed sitting Grumpy, Tigrid and Noiron. They have very different personalities but all 3 got used to

Stayed · 14 Jul - 24 Jul 2021
muriel

We spent a long week-end in Provence at Cécile’s organic- friendly artist house. It’s 3.5 km away from a quaint village with all amenities. Communication

Stayed · 06 Aug - 10 Aug 2020
laurence

Nous avons passé une semaine chez Cécile pour garder ses 3 chattes et arroser le jardin et le potager. Le contact a été plus que cordial dès les premiers

Stayed · 17 Jul - 25 Jul 2020

Location map