Pet sitter required in Valbonne, South of France

Valbonne, France
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Jo
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are looking for someone for a short pet sit from Thursday 8th July to Monday 12 th July who can pet sit our dog Layla and our 2 cats. Layla is a lovely friendly lively dog and she needs a walk every day. There are lots of walks from

Home & location

We have a nice house within walking distance from the beautiful village of Valbonne. The house is very comfortable with nice furnishings and wooden floors throughout. We have a lovely swimming pool and garden with comfy sun beds. The pet

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

As Layla is an active dog, she needs a good walk every day. Its best to walk her early in the morning as it gets very hot later during the day. The cats are very easy and just need feeding although Luna can be very affectionate.

Meet the pets

  • Layla

    6 years

  • Tigga

    6 years

  • Luna

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Ramona

We were very lucky to be able to take care of Jo´s and Gary's house and pets. We received a very warm welcome, as if we were old friends. The house is a

Stayed · 08 Jul - 12 Jul 2021
barak

Really nice family Had an amazing time Hope we will meet again All the best

Stayed · 22 Dec - 28 Dec 2019
Niels

We had 8 fantastic days in Jo and Gary's pleasant house with their dog Layla and the cats Tigga and Luna. Layla is an extremely smart and sweet dog, who'll

Stayed · 16 Oct - 24 Oct 2019

Location map