House sitter needed.

Ettlingen, Germany
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a young couple with two dogs. Maurice is an engineer and I, Christine am an optician. Maurice is originally from Melbourne, Australia and I am from Cork, Ireland. With our families in different parts of the world we would like

Home & location

We live in the beautiful countryside. Our town is called Lanensteinbach which is located 11 km from Ettlingen! We are the bottom floor of a two story house with the full access to the driveway and share access to the garden. It is less than

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside


We would love for our dogs to be cared for. They need at least a 1 hour walk every day.

Meet the pets

  • Mishka

    Siberian Husky

    8 years

  • Kuro

    4 years

Sitter feedback (7)


Thank you guys for allowing us to look after your house and Mishka and Kuro while you were away. A wonderful place to explore with the dogs, especially the

Stayed · 11 Aug - 19 Aug 2020

What a delight it was to care for Mishka and Kuro for some days! The four of us spent hours and hours exploring and walking the fairy-tale like Schlosspark

Stayed · 06 Jul - 10 Jul 2020

We had such a lovely stay at Christine and Mo’s. Mishka and Kuro were absolute delights to look after - so well behaved, fun, attentive and cuddly, it was a

Stayed · 27 Feb - 10 Mar 2020

We had a wonderful time staying at Christine and Maurice's place looking after the beautiful Kuro and Mishka - the dogs are just gorgeous, very clever, sweet

Stayed · 08 Feb - 10 Feb 2020

Thank you Christine and Maurice for choosing me, it was such a pleasure staying with Mishka and Kuro. I love both of them so much. They are the biggest

Stayed · 27 Dec 2019 - 06 Jan 2020

Location map