3 Cats near Stuttgart wait for someone to cuddle

Fellbach, Germany
  • 3

Dates

Melanie
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a little traveling family: Melanie, Rolf and little Samu. This year Rolf has a sabbatical and we are traveling even more often than usual ;-) We live with our three indoor cats. Two of them normaly are given to my mother who is

Home & location

We live in a quiet neighbourhood in a small city near Stuttgart in an apartment building for 3 families. Our apartment is on top floor (3rd floor). It´s about 112m² with two bedromms and two bathrooms. One with a shower, the other one with

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Chucky is a rescue cat and is 18 years old and blind. He is pretty low maintenance. But you have to check that he is eating regular. He has a pancreatitis and needs to be fed at least three to four times a day. But don ´t worry, if you want

Meet the pets

  • Chucky

    British Shorthair

    19 years

  • Chico

    Mix-Breed

    18 years

  • Teddy

    Mix-Breed

    18 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Brooke

We only had a short sit for Mel and her family but this worked perfectly for us both as it was enroute to where we were going, and we're glad that it was

Stayed · 15 Dec - 17 Dec 2019
Kat

I had a great experience housesitting for Mel and her family! They're so friendly, cool and helpful! Really, such great people! Even Mel's mom was so

Stayed · 15 Sep - 19 Sep 2019
Madison

I absolutely loved my time house sitting for Melanie and her family! The home was clean and comfortable and was close by to grocery stores and restaurants

Stayed · 11 Aug - 16 Aug 2019
Sigrid

This was a lovely but short sit. Melanie, Rolf and the little Samu was lovely hosts, warm and generous. She gave clear instructions on caring of the blind

Stayed · 01 Aug - 03 Aug 2019
Moonfeather

I loved that I was able to return and take care of Chucky! Fantastic sit!

Stayed · 23 Jun - 26 Jun 2019

Location map