Otto's home in the heart of Limerick City

Luimneach, Ireland
  • 1dog

Dates

Bruna Laís
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi, I am Bruna, a 29 years-old data analyst. And my current roomates are my husband and our little mixed-breed dog named Otto. We basically turn to trustedhousesitters when we want to travel on vacation. When we can't take Otto with us, we

Home & location

ABOUT OUR HOME: The 1-bedroom apartment is located in the heart of Limerick City. The apartment itself is in the 4th floor and has about 50m², composed by a bedroom, kitchen+living, and bathroom. It is well equiped with all facilities

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

GENERAL: Otto is a 3 years old mixed-breed dog. We adopted him when he was 4 months old. He is healthy, castrated but still very active. OTTO´S PERSONALITY: You will find in Otto a funny, loving (needy even) and easygoing little guy, eager

Meet the pets

  • Otto

    Mix-Breed

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Ulla+John

We actually met Bruna and her adorable little dog Otto in Freiburg again. It was a wonderful experience to see, that Otto not only still remembered us :-)

Stayed · 14 Mar - 20 Mar 2019
Ulla+John

We spent a wonderful week in beautiful downtown Freiburg. Brunas apartment was situated on the 10th floor and we found the view from the balcony to be more

Stayed · 02 Feb - 09 Feb 2019
Jessica

Bruna is one of the kindest people we have had the pleasure of sitting for! We are so glad we were able to arrive early and spend some time chatting with her

Stayed · 23 Sep - 26 Sep 2018

Location map