Welcome to the Black Forest

Hinterzarten, Germany
  • 3
  • 2

Dates

Barbara
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello, my Name is Barbara, Im 56 years old and I m a teacher. I live with my pets in a house with garden in the middle of the Black Forest. It is a big house , where you have a guest- sleepingroom,, living room, kitchen

Home & location

My house is in the middle of the black forest, a village called Hinterzarten, very close to Titisee. In our village you will find everything you need for living...shops, restaurants, bars. It's a perfect hiking area, but also good for

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

I need somebody very friendly, who feels responsible for my cats and dogs. My dogs are very friendly, well behaved and they get along well with all other dogs. They like people and are always very happy with visitors. They all love to

Meet the pets

  • Lolle

    13 years

  • Cookie

    2 years

  • Oli

    17 years

  • Kalle

    Rescue Cat

    8 years

  • Mia

    Rescue Cat

    5 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Edmund

Barbara was very welcoming and made us feel at home. Hinterzarten is a beautiful village in the Black Forest. We enjoyed very much looking after Barbara's

Stayed · 21 Aug - 01 Sep 2020
Juliana

Barbara was very gentle since our first contact. We couldn't accomplish the housesit due the pandemic situation, although communication was always great. We

Stayed · 28 May - 11 Jun 2020
Krystal

Barbara was phenomenal! She met me at the train station and made sure I had everything needed to make my stay amazing. Not to mention you get to fall in

Stayed · 29 Jul - 11 Aug 2019
Benjamin

Four dogs and two cats might sound like a lot, but every one of them is so lovely and so well-behaved that you'll quickly forget how many there are. Barbara

Stayed · 09 Jun - 22 Jun 2019
Mariapaz

Barbara's house was a wonderful experience!!! Barbara is adorable, very friendly, entertaining and flexible. She took care to show me places of interest to

Stayed · 07 Aug - 22 Aug 2018

Location map